there She is

There she was. Looking in the crowd to spot a familiar face. With a bit of tensed shadow on the forehead I felt, just before I waved.
And I just stood there, frozen feet, unable to move.
Watching her, someone that I adore the most, someone that I like the most, still that face looks just like the first time I saw it, with the prettiest smile and hair tied in a ponytail.

There she was, in front of me, smiling just like my mom with pure love. And me, whose stare was just like someone is seeing into the void with a wild flow of adrenaline.
With the feeling of like when you have everything but at the same time you don't have anything.

The wait was over. As I was getting the goosebumps, she slowly walked towards me over the bridge that we built together over the past few years and said "Bag tr ghe(Take the bags)".

As we started walking even a "can't-get-excited-easily-type" person like me was bursting with happiness and joy and the unknown peace and satisfaction that was filling up my inside. She was walking casually with that continually talking mouth and with those hands with many gestures.

And with all those feelings, emotions I can't even put into words.
At last, life was getting fair to me.